Transfers, postings in FBR

The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has transferred and posted the following 17 officers of Pakistan Customs Services with immediate effect.

According to the notification issued on Monday: Sarfraz Ahmad Warraich (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20), on return from NMC has been transferred and posted as Director, Directorate of Post Clearance Audit, Lahore; Dr Naeem Ajaz Qureshi (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) on return from NMC has been transferred and posted as Collector, Collectorate of Customs (Adjudication), Islamabad; Dr Zulfigar Ahmad Malik (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) on return from NMC to Chief Federal Board of Revenue (HO), Islamabad; Mukarram Jah Ansari (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) on return from NMC to Chief, Federal Board of Revenue (HQ), Islamabad; Ahmad Reza Khan (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Sialkot to Collector, Collectorate of Customs, (Appeals), Lahore; Dr Saifuddin Junejo (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Collector, Model Customs Collectorate of Preventive, Karachi to Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Ouetta; Muhammad Saeed Khan Jadoon (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Quetta to Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Islamabad; Ch Muhammad Javed (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Director, Directorate of Transit Trade, Ouetta to Collector, Model Customs Collectorate of Exports, Custom House, Karachi; Fayyaz Anwar (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Director, Directorate of Transit Trade, Peshawar to Director, Directorate of IPR Enforcement (North), Islamabad; Iftikhar Ahmad (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Chief, Federal Board of Revenue (HQ), Islamabad to Collector, Model Customs Collectorate of Preventive, Karachi; Ihsan Ali Shah (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Collector, Collectorate of Customs (Adjudication), Islamabad to Collector, Collectorate of Customs (Adjudication), Quetta; Raza (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-20) from Collector, Collectorate of Customs (Adjudication), Quetta to Director, Directorate of Transit Trade, Quetta; Faiz Ahmad (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-19) from Chief, (OPS) Federal Board of Revenue (HQ), Islamabad to Collector, (OPS) Model Customs Collectorate of Preventive, Lahore; Gul Rehman (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-19) from Director, (OPS) Directorate of Post Clearance Audit, Karachi to Collector, (OPS) Model Customs Collectorate, Peshawar; Ahmad Rauf (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-19) from Director (OPS), Directorate of Post Clearance Audit, Lahore, to Collector, (OPS) Model Customs Collectorate, Sialkot; Rashid Habib Khan (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-19) from Additional Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Peshawar to Director, (OPS) Directorate of Transit Trade, Peshawar; and Dr Muhammad Nadeem Memon (Pakistan Customs Service/BS-19), Additional Collector, Model Customs Collectorate of Preventive, Karachi has been transferred and posted as Director, (OPS) Directorate of Post Clearance Audit, Karachi.

Copyright Business Recorder, 8/7/2017