GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION)

FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

F.No. 14(2)/S-MIR/2008

Islamabad, the 8th December, 2017

CIRCULAR

Subject: NOMINATIONS OF BS-20 OR EQUIVALENT OFFICERS FOR 108th
NATIONAL MANAGEMENT COURSE (NMC) AT NATIONAL
MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, LAHORE

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and to say that Establishment Division has sought nominations of BS-20 Officers of Inland Revenue Service for the forthcoming 108th National Management Course (NMC) which is scheduled from 12.02.2018 to 15.06.2018.

2. The officers of (IRS/BS-20) as per **(Annex-A)** are requested to provide **Latest Annual Medical Examination Report** as required vide para 2(v) of Establishment Division O.M. dated 28.11.2017 by **15th December, 2017** at Fax No.051-9205407, by courier or delivery in person, to the undersigned for onward submission to Establishment Division.

(Riaz Muhammad) Secretary (Mgt-IR-I) Ph.9205406

LIST OF BS-20 OFFICERS OF INLAND REVENUE SERVICE

S.No.		Name of Officers
1	03	Mr. Basharat Ahmad Qureshi
2	04	Ms. Rukhsana Saeed
3	07	Mr. Khalid Mehmood-III
4	13	Dr. Farruk Ansari
5	16	Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed
6	37	Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Dev
7	45	Dr. Shafquat Hussain Kehar
8	54	Mr. Javed Ahmed
9	55	Mr. Abdul Hameed Memon
10	56	Dr. Tauqeer Ahmad Memon
11	57	Mr. Shahid Iqbal Baloch
12	58	Mr. Ahmad Shuja Khan
13	59	Mr. Zulfiqar Hussain Khan
14	60	Mr. Bakhtiar Muhammad
15	61	Mr. Mohammad Qasim Samad Khan
16	62	Mr. Anwar ul Haq
17	64	Dr. Ahmad Shahab
18	65	Mr. Badruddin Ahmad Quraishi
19	66	Ms. Ambreen Iftikhar
20	67	Mr. Yousif Hyder Shaikh
21	68	Mr. Qaiser Mahmood
22	69	Mir Badshah Khan Wazir
23	70	Malik Amjad Zubair Tiwana
24	71	Ms. Sadia Sadaf Gillani
25	72	Mr. Muhammad Azam Sheikh
26	73	Mr. Mehmood Hussain Jafri
27	74	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal
28	75	Mr. Rizwan Ahmed Urfi
29	76	Mr. Muhammad Abid Raza Bodla

30	77	Mr. Shamsuddin Qazi
31	78	Ms. Aiysha Khalid
32	79	Mr. Karamatullah Khan Chaudhry
33	81	Mr. Jahangir Ahmed
34	82	Mr. Khalid Mahmood Lodhi
35	83	Mr. Sajid Nazir Malik
36	84	Mr. Shahid ul Hassan Chattha
37	85	Dr. Muhammad Sarmad Qureshi
38	86	Syed Syedain Raza Zaidi
39	87	Ms. Tehmina Aamer
40	88	Mr. Qasim Raza Khan
41	89	Mr. Ardsher Saleem Tariq